Arconte do Triunvirato (Archon of the Triumvirate)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Arconte do Triunvirato/Archon of the Triumvirate de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Retorno a Ravnica Promos

#142 - Rara

Creature — Archon

Flying Whenever Archon of the Triumvirate attacks, detain up to two target nonland permanents your opponents control. (Until your next turn, those permanents can't attack or block and their activated abilities can't be activated.)

4/5

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Archon of the Triumvirate

01/01/2012

The nonland permanents will be detained before blockers are chosen. Notably, a creature detained this way can’t block before it is detained.

01/01/2012

The two nonland permanents can be controlled by the same opponent or by different opponents.

15/01/2013

When a player leaves a multiplayer game, any continuous effects with durations that last until that player’s next turn or until a specific point in that turn will last until that turn would have begun. They neither expire immediately nor last indefinitely.

15/01/2013

If a permanent’s activated ability is on the stack when that permanent is detained, the ability will be unaffected.

15/01/2013

If a noncreature permanent is detained and later turns into a creature, it won’t be able to attack or block.

15/01/2013

Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” No one can activate any activated abilities, including mana abilities, of a detained permanent.

15/01/2013

The static abilities of a detained permanent still apply. The triggered abilities of a detained permanent can still trigger.

15/01/2013

If a creature is already attacking or blocking when it’s detained, it won’t be removed from combat. It will continue to attack or block.