Vraska, Rainha Golgari (Vraska, Golgari Queen)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Vraska, Rainha Golgari/Vraska, Golgari Queen de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Pro Tour Promos

#2019-3 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Vraska

[+2]: You may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, you gain 1 life and draw a card. [−3]: Destroy target nonland permanent with converted mana cost 3 or less. [−9]: You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, that player loses the game."

Ilustrado por Magali Villeneuve

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vraska, Golgari Queen

05/01/2018

You choose whether to sacrifice a permanent (and which one to sacrifice) while Vraska’s first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to sacrifice and the time you do so.

05/01/2018

Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.

05/01/2018

If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.