Pteromandra (Pteramander)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Pteromandra/Pteramander de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Pro Tour Promos

#2019-1 - Incomum

Creature — Salamander Drake

Flying {7}{U}: Adapt 4. This ability costs {1} less to activate for each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard. (If this creature has no +1/+1 counters on it, put four +1/+1 counters on it.)

1/1

Ilustrado por Simon Dominic

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Pteramander

25/01/2019

Pteramander’s activated ability can’t reduce itself to less than {U} to activate.

25/01/2019

You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it.

25/01/2019

If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters.