Frenesi Experimental (Experimental Frenzy)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Frenesi Experimental/Experimental Frenzy de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Pro Tour Promos

#2019-2 - Rara

Enchantment

You may look at the top card of your library any time. You may play lands and cast spells from the top of your library. You can't play lands or cast spells from your hand. {3}{R}: Destroy Experimental Frenzy.

Ilustrado por Simon Dominic

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Experimental Frenzy

05/01/2018

Experimental Frenzy lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand.

05/01/2018

If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell.

05/01/2018

You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the cards you play from your library.

05/01/2018

You can play a land card on top of your library only if you have available land plays remaining.

05/01/2018

You’ll still pay all costs for a spell you cast from your library, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs.

05/01/2018

You can’t cast spells or play lands from your hand, but you may take other actions with those cards (such as discarding them to activate their cycling or bloodrush abilities).