Brutamontes de Escombros (Rubblehulk)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Brutamontes de Escombros/Rubblehulk de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Portões Violados Promos

#191 - Rara

Creature — Elemental

Rubblehulk's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control. Bloodrush — {1}{R}{G}, Discard Rubblehulk: Target attacking creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.

*/*

Ilustrado por Cliff Childs

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rubblehulk

24/01/2013

The ability that defines Rubblehulk’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

24/01/2013

If you activate Rubblehulk’s bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves.