Tromokratis (Tromokratis)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Tromokratis/Tromokratis de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Nascido dos Deuses Promos

#55 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Kraken

Tromokratis has hexproof unless it's attacking or blocking. Tromokratis can't be blocked unless all creatures defending player controls block it. (If any creature that player controls doesn't block this creature, it can't be blocked.)

8/8

Ilustrado por Jaime Jones

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tromokratis

01/01/2014

The defending player may block Tromokratis with each creature they control. If that player can’t, perhaps because one of those creatures is tapped, or chooses not to, Tromokratis can’t be blocked.

01/01/2014

Tromokratis (like all attacking and blocking creatures) remains an attacking or blocking creature until the end of combat step is over. Notably, it will still be an attacking or blocking creature during the combat damage step, so any abilities an opponent controls that trigger when a creature dies as a result of combat damage could target Tromokratis.