Sentinela Silenciosa (Silent Sentinel)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sentinela Silenciosa/Silent Sentinel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Nascido dos Deuses Promos

#26 - Rara

Creature — Archon

Flying Whenever Silent Sentinel attacks, you may return target enchantment card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

4/6

Ilustrado por Kev Walker

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Silent Sentinel

01/01/2014

If you return an enchantment creature card with bestow to the battlefield, you can’t pay its bestow cost. It won’t be an Aura and can’t be attached to a creature.

01/01/2014

If the enchantment card is an Aura, you choose a legal player or object for that Aura to enchant as it enters the battlefield. This doesn’t target the player or object, so it’s possible to enchant an opposing creature with hexproof this way, for example. If there’s no player or object the Aura can legally enchant, it stays in the graveyard.