Árbitra do Ideal (Arbiter of the Ideal)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Árbitra do Ideal/Arbiter of the Ideal de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Nascido dos Deuses Promos

#31 - Rara

Creature — Sphinx

Flying Inspired — Whenever Arbiter of the Ideal becomes untapped, reveal the top card of your library. If it's an artifact, creature, or land card, you may put it onto the battlefield with a manifestation counter on it. That permanent is an enchantment in addition to its other types.

4/5

Ilustrado por Johann Bodin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Arbiter of the Ideal

01/01/2014

The manifestation counter is a memory aid only. The permanent will continue to be an enchantment in addition to its other types even if that counter is removed.

01/01/2014

If you choose to not put the card onto the battlefield, or if the card isn’t one of the listed types, it will remain on top of your library. (Note that revealing the card is not optional.)

01/01/2014

The permanent will be an enchantment as it enters the battlefield and will cause constellation abilities of permanents you control to trigger.

01/01/2014

Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability.

01/01/2014

If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste).

01/01/2014

Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield.

01/01/2014

If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability.