Elspeth, Cavaleira Errante (Elspeth, Knight-Errant)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Elspeth, Cavaleira Errante/Elspeth, Knight-Errant de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Modern Event Deck 2014

#13 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Elspeth

[+1]: Create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token. [+1]: Target creature gets +3/+3 and gains flying until end of turn. [−8]: You get an emblem with "Artifacts, creatures, enchantments, and lands you control have indestructible."

Ilustrado por Volkan Baǵa

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Elspeth, Knight-Errant

01/01/2011

Emblems behave similarly to enchantments: They have an ability that, in a general sense, continually affects the game. The primary difference between them is that emblems aren’t permanents and don’t exist on the battlefield. Nothing in the game can remove an emblem, simply because no other spell or ability references them. Once you get an emblem, you keep it for the rest of the game. Emblems have no color, name, card type, or other characteristics beyond the listed ability.

01/01/2013

Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a permanent with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a permanent with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s a creature whose toughness is 0 or less, or if it’s an Aura that’s either unattached or attached to something illegal.