Herói de Bladehold (Hero of Bladehold)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Herói de Bladehold/Hero of Bladehold de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Mirrodin Sitiada Promos

#8 - Nenhum

Creature — Human Knight

Battle cry (Whenever this creature attacks, each other attacking creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.) Whenever Hero of Bladehold attacks, create two 1/1 white Soldier creature tokens that are tapped and attacking.

3/4

Ilustrado por Scott Chou

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Hero of Bladehold

01/01/2011

Whenever Hero of Bladehold attacks, both abilities will trigger. You can put them onto the stack in any order. If the token-creating ability resolves first, the tokens each get +1/+0 until end of turn from the battle cry ability.

01/01/2011

You choose which opponent or planeswalker an opponent controls that each token is attacking when it is put onto the battlefield.

01/01/2011

Although the tokens are attacking, they never were declared as attacking creatures (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).