Glissa, a Traidora (Glissa, the Traitor)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Glissa, a Traidora/Glissa, the Traitor de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Mirrodin Sitiada Promos

#96 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Zombie Elf

First strike, deathtouch Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

3/3

Ilustrado por Steve Argyle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Glissa, the Traitor

01/01/2011

If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled).