Talento do Telepata (Talent of the Telepath)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Talento do Telepata/Talent of the Telepath de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Magic Origens

#78 - Rara

Sorcery

Target opponent reveals the top seven cards of their library. You may cast an instant or sorcery card from among them without paying its mana cost. Then that player puts the rest into their graveyard. Spell mastery — If there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard, you may cast up to two revealed instant and/or sorcery cards instead of one.

Ilustrado por Peter Mohrbacher

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Talent of the Telepath

22/01/2015

If the spell mastery ability applies, you’ll cast the two cards in order. The one you cast last will be the one that resolves first.

22/01/2015

You cast the instant and/or sorcery card(s) from your opponent’s library as Talent of the Telepath is resolving. Ignore timing restrictions based on the card’s type. Other timing restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during combat,” must be followed.

22/01/2015

The cards will be put into their owner’s graveyard after they resolve, not yours.

22/01/2015

If you can’t cast any instant or sorcery cards (perhaps because there are no legal targets available) or if you choose not to cast one, then Talent of the Telepath finishes resolving. Any of the revealed cards you didn’t cast will be put into that player’s graveyard.

22/01/2015

If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.

22/01/2015

If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value.

22/01/2015

Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check.