Fractius Megântico (Megantic Sliver)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Fractius Megântico/Megantic Sliver de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Magic 2014 Promos

#185 - Rara

Creature — Sliver

Sliver creatures you control get +3/+3.


Ilustrado por Lucas Graciano

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Megantic Sliver


If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.


Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.