Agitações na Colônia (Hive Stirrings)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Agitações na Colônia/Hive Stirrings de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Magic 2014 Promos

#21 - Comum

Sorcery

Create two 1/1 colorless Sliver creature tokens.

Ilustrado por Johann Bodin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Hive Stirrings

01/01/2013

If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.

01/01/2013

Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.