Diplomatas Goblins (Goblin Diplomats)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Diplomatas Goblins/Goblin Diplomats de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Magic 2014 Promos

#141 - Rara

Creature — Goblin

{T}: Each creature attacks this turn if able.

2/1

Ilustrado por Jesper Ejsing

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Goblin Diplomats

01/01/2013

The controller of each creature still decides which player or planeswalker that creature attacks.

01/01/2013

Creatures that enter the battlefield (or noncreature permanents that become creatures) after the ability resolves are affected by the ability and must attack if able.

01/01/2013

If, during a player’s declare attackers step, a creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under that player’s control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.