Titã de Sol (Sun Titan)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Titã de Sol/Sun Titan de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Magic 2011 Promos

#35 - Nenhum

Creature — Giant

Vigilance Whenever Sun Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, you may return target permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

6/6

Ilustrado por Chris Rahn

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sun Titan

15/01/2010

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

15/01/2010

The converted mana cost of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5.

15/01/2010

If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0.

15/01/2010

If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0.