Snow-Covered Mountain


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Snow-Covered Mountain de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaldheim

#282 - Comum

Basic Snow Land — Mountain

({T}: Add {R}.)

Ilustrado por Adam Paquette

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Snow-Covered Mountain

01/01/2008

“Snow” has no particular meaning or rules associated with it.

01/01/2008

Since this is a basic land, you may have any number of it in a Constructed deck in any format in which the _Masters Edition II_ set, the _Coldsnap_ set, or the _Ice Age_ set is legal.

01/01/2008

In Limited events, you can’t add basic snow lands to your deck from outside your card pool. You may add only lands named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest, as normal.

01/01/2008

Effects that target nonbasic lands can’t target basic snow lands.