Invoke the Divine


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Invoke the Divine de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaldheim

#16 - Comum

Instant

Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 4 life.

Ilustrado por Campbell White

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Invoke the Divine

13/01/2018

If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Invoke the Divine tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life.