Underhanded Designs


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Underhanded Designs de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#108 - Incomum

Enchantment

Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {1}. If you do, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life. {1}{B}, Sacrifice Underhanded Designs: Destroy target creature. Activate this ability only if you control two or more artifacts.

Ilustrado por Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Underhanded Designs

20/01/2016

You can pay {1} only once each time Underhanded Designs’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to cause your opponents to lose more life.

20/01/2016

The number of artifacts you control is checked only as you activate Underhanded Designs’s last ability. It’s not checked again as it resolves.

20/01/2016

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Underhanded Designs’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose a total of 2 life. You still gain only 1 life.