Torrential Gearhulk


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Torrential Gearhulk de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#70 - Mítica

Artifact Creature — Construct

Flash When Torrential Gearhulk enters the battlefield, you may cast target instant card from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that spell would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.

5/6

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Torrential Gearhulk

20/01/2016

If you cast the card, you do so as part of the resolution of Torrential Gearhulk’s triggered ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing restrictions (such as “Cast [this card] only during combat”) still apply.

20/01/2016

If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Incendiary Sabotage, you must pay those to cast the card.

20/01/2016

If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.