Toolcraft Exemplar


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Toolcraft Exemplar de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#35 - Rara

Creature — Dwarf Artificer

At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you control an artifact, Toolcraft Exemplar gets +2/+1 until end of turn. If you control three or more artifacts, it also gains first strike until end of turn.

1/1

Ilustrado por Zezhou Chen

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Toolcraft Exemplar

20/01/2016

If you control no artifacts as your combat phase begins, Toolcraft Exemplar’s triggered ability doesn’t trigger at all. If you control no artifacts as the triggered ability resolves, it has no effect.

20/01/2016

Whether or not you control three or more artifacts is checked only as the triggered ability resolves.