Tezzeret the Schemer


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Tezzeret the Schemer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#209 - Mítica

Legendary Planeswalker — Tezzeret

[+1]: Create a colorless artifact token named Etherium Cell with "{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color." [−2]: Target creature gets +X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of artifacts you control. [−7]: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of combat on your turn, target artifact you control becomes an artifact creature with base power and toughness 5/5."

Ilustrado por Ryan Alexander Lee

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tezzeret the Schemer

09/01/2017

The value of X for Tezzeret’s second ability is determined only as the ability resolves. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of artifacts you control changes.

09/01/2017

The effect of the emblem’s triggered ability lasts indefinitely.

09/01/2017

An artifact that becomes a creature due to the emblem’s ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. It doesn’t matter whether or not it was a creature at that time.

09/01/2017

An artifact creature targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes 5/5 instead of its normal power and toughness.

09/01/2017

A Vehicle targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes a 5/5 creature. Crewing it won’t change its power and toughness.

09/01/2017

If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature.