Spireside Infiltrator


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Spireside Infiltrator de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#148 - Comum

Creature — Human Rogue

Whenever Spireside Infiltrator becomes tapped, it deals 1 damage to each opponent.

3/2

Ilustrado por Deruchenko Alexander

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Spireside Infiltrator

20/01/2016

This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Spireside Infiltrator whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking.

20/01/2016

For the ability to trigger, Spireside Infiltrator has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger.