Speedway Fanatic


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Speedway Fanatic de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#147 - Incomum

Creature — Human Pilot

Haste Whenever Speedway Fanatic crews a Vehicle, that Vehicle gains haste until end of turn.

2/1

Ilustrado por Slawomir Maniak

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Speedway Fanatic

20/01/2016

Speedway Fanatic’s triggered ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Speedway Fanatic leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gains haste until end of turn.