Skywhaler's Shot


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Skywhaler's Shot de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#31 - Incomum

Instant

Destroy target creature with power 3 or greater. Scry 1.

Ilustrado por Chris Rallis

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Skywhaler's Shot

20/01/2016

If the target creature’s power becomes 2 or less before Skywhaler’s Shot resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. The creature remains on the battlefield and you won’t scry 1.