Skyship Plunderer


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Skyship Plunderer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#67 - Incomum

Creature — Human Pirate

Flying Whenever Skyship Plunderer deals combat damage to a player, for each kind of counter on target permanent or player, give that permanent or player another counter of that kind.

2/1

Ilustrado por Slawomir Maniak

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Skyship Plunderer

09/01/2017

Skyship Plunderer’s triggered ability can target any permanent or player, regardless of which player was dealt combat damage.

09/01/2017

Skyship Plunderer’s triggered ability gives only one counter of each kind. It doesn’t double the number of each kind of counter. For example, if a creature has two +1/+1 counters and a charge counter on it, it gets one +1/+1 counter and one charge counter.

09/01/2017

To give a counter is to put a counter on a permanent or to have a player get a counter. Effects that interact with a player getting counters or counters being placed on permanents interact with Skyship Plunderer’s triggered ability.