Siege Modification


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Siege Modification de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#145 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature or Vehicle As long as enchanted permanent is a Vehicle, it's a creature in addition to its other types. Enchanted creature gets +3/+0 and has first strike.

Ilustrado por Sung Choi

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Siege Modification

09/01/2017

If Siege Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature.