Saheeli Rai


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Saheeli Rai de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#207 - Mítica

Legendary Planeswalker — Saheeli

[+1]: Scry 1. Saheeli Rai deals 1 damage to each opponent. [−2]: Create a token that's a copy of target artifact or creature you control, except it's an artifact in addition to its other types. That token gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step. [−7]: Search your library for up to three artifact cards with different names, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

Ilustrado por Willian Murai

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Saheeli Rai

20/01/2016

The token copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.

20/01/2016

The token is an artifact in addition to its other types. This is a copiable value of the token that other effects may copy. Haste and the ability’s delayed triggered ability aren’t copiable.

20/01/2016

If the copied permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

20/01/2016

If the copied permanent is copying something else (for example, if the copied permanent is an Altered Ego), then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that permanent copied.

20/01/2016

If the copied permanent is a token, the token created with Saheeli copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created that token.

20/01/2016

Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen permanent will also work.

20/01/2016

As Saheeli’s last ability resolves, all three artifacts enter the battlefield at the same time. Triggered abilities of any of those artifacts will see all three entering the battlefield. Replacement effects, such as that of Sculpting Steel, won’t see the others on the battlefield as they are being applied.

20/01/2016

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Saheeli’s first ability causes 2 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team.