Paradoxical Outcome


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Paradoxical Outcome de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#61 - Rara

Instant

Return any number of target nonland, nontoken permanents you control to their owners' hands. Draw a card for each card returned to your hand this way.

Ilustrado por Nils Hamm

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Paradoxical Outcome

20/01/2016

If you control but don’t own some of the target permanents, they won’t count when determining how many cards you draw.

20/01/2016

If a melded permanent is returned to your hand this way, you’ll draw two cards for it.