Pacification Array


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Pacification Array de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#257 - Incomum

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Tap target artifact or creature.

Ilustrado por Joseph Meehan

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Pacification Array

09/01/2017

Players may respond to Pacification Array’s ability by activating an ability of the target permanent if that ability’s timing permissions allow it. Players may also respond by activating abilities or casting spells whose costs include tapping the target permanent.

09/01/2017

Once a player has activated an ability with {T} in its cost, Pacification Array can’t be used to undo or counter that ability.

09/01/2017

If you want to stop someone from attacking with a creature by using Pacification Array’s ability, you must do so before attackers are declared. You can’t wait until after attackers are declared and then try to use it to make a creature stop attacking. Note that your opponent can’t start declaring attackers without letting you use your Pacification Array.