Oviya Pashiri, Sage Lifecrafter


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Oviya Pashiri, Sage Lifecrafter de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#174 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Human Artificer

{2}{G}, {T}: Create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token. {4}{G}, {T}: Create an X/X colorless Construct artifact creature token, where X is the number of creatures you control.

1/2

Ilustrado por Magali Villeneuve

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Oviya Pashiri, Sage Lifecrafter

20/01/2016

The value of X is determined only as Oviya Pashiri’s last ability resolves. The token’s power and toughness won’t change as the number of creatures you control changes.

20/01/2016

The Construct token you’re creating doesn’t count towards X for the ability that creates it.