Ornamental Courage


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ornamental Courage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#173 - Comum

Instant

Untap target creature. It gets +1/+3 until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Anthony Palumbo

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ornamental Courage

20/01/2016

You can cast Ornamental Courage targeting an untapped creature. It will still get +1/+3 until end of turn.