Night Market Lookout

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Night Market Lookout de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#103 - Comum

Creature — Human Rogue

Whenever Night Market Lookout becomes tapped, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.


Ilustrado por Nils Hamm

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Night Market Lookout


This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Night Market Lookout whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking.


For the ability to trigger, Night Market Lookout has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger.


In a Two-Headed Giant game, Night Market Lookout’s ability causes the opposing team to lose a total of 2 life.