Nature's Way


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Nature's Way de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#171 - Incomum

Sorcery

Target creature you control gains vigilance and trample until end of turn. It deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control.

Ilustrado por Zack Stella

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Nature's Way

20/01/2016

You can’t cast Nature’s Way unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.

20/01/2016

If either target is an illegal target as Nature’s Way resolves, no damage will be dealt.

20/01/2016

If the creature you don’t control is an illegal target as Nature’s Way tries to resolve, the creature you control will still gain vigilance and trample.

20/01/2016

Trample only applies to the assignment of combat damage, not the damage Nature’s Way has the creature deal.