Metalwork Colossus


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Metalwork Colossus de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#252 - Rara

Artifact Creature — Construct

This spell costs {X} less to cast, where X is the total converted mana cost of noncreature artifacts you control. Sacrifice two artifacts: Return Metalwork Colossus from your graveyard to your hand.

10/10

Ilustrado por Jaime Jones

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Metalwork Colossus

20/01/2016

If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

20/01/2016

The total cost to cast Metalwork Colossus is locked in before you pay that cost. For example, if you control three noncreature artifacts each with converted mana cost 2, including one you can sacrifice to add {C} to your mana pool, the total cost of Metalwork Colossus is {5}. Then you can sacrifice the artifact when you activate mana abilities just before paying the cost.

20/01/2016

If the total converted mana cost of noncreature artifacts you control is 11 or greater, Metalwork Colossus costs {0} to cast.

20/01/2016

Once a player has announced that they are casting Metalwork Colossus, no player may take actions to try to change the number of artifacts its controller controls before that spell’s cost is locked in.

20/01/2016

Metalwork Colossus’s last ability can be activated only if it is in your graveyard.