Metallurgic Summonings


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Metallurgic Summonings de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#57 - Mítica

Enchantment

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create an X/X colorless Construct artifact creature token, where X is that spell's converted mana cost. {3}{U}{U}, Exile Metallurgic Summonings: Return all instant and sorcery cards from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only if you control six or more artifacts.

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Metallurgic Summonings

20/01/2016

For a spell with {X} in its mana cost, use the value chosen for X to determine its converted mana cost. For example, Clash of Wills is an instant spell with mana cost {X}{U}. If you chose 2 as the value of X, then Clash of Wills has converted mana cost 3, and Metallurgic Summonings’s ability will create a 3/3 token.

20/01/2016

Metallurgic Summonings’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.

20/01/2016

If Metallurgic Summonings’s first ability resolves and the spell that caused it to trigger has been countered, use that spell’s converted mana cost as it last existed on the stack to determine the value of X.

20/01/2016

The number of artifacts you control is checked only as you activate Metallurgic Summonings’s last ability. It’s not checked again as it resolves.