Leave in the Dust


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Leave in the Dust de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#54 - Comum

Instant

Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand. Draw a card.

Ilustrado por Vincent Proce

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Leave in the Dust

09/01/2017

If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Leave in the Dust doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t draw a card.