Key to the City


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Key to the City de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#248 - Rara

Artifact

{T}, Discard a card: Up to one target creature can't be blocked this turn. Whenever Key to the City becomes untapped, you may pay {2}. If you do, draw a card.

Ilustrado por Sean Murray

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Key to the City

20/01/2016

You can activate Key to the City’s first ability without targeting any creature.

20/01/2016

Activating Key to the City’s ability targeting a creature that has already been blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked.

20/01/2016

Key to the City’s last ability triggers during your untap step, but it’s put onto the stack at the same time as abilities that trigger at the beginning of your upkeep step. Even though Key to the City’s ability triggered first, you may order it before or after other abilities you control that are put onto the stack at this time.

20/01/2016

You can pay {2} only once each time Key to the City’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to draw additional cards.