Invigorated Rampage


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Invigorated Rampage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#132 - Incomum

Instant

Choose one — • Target creature gets +4/+0 and gains trample until end of turn. • Two target creatures each get +2/+0 and gain trample until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Craig J Spearing

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Invigorated Rampage

09/01/2017

If you choose Invigorated Rampage’s second mode and one target becomes an illegal target, the remaining target gets +2/+0 and gains trample. It doesn’t get +4/+0.