Inventor's Goggles


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Inventor's Goggles de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#246 - Comum

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+2. Whenever an Artificer enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Inventor's Goggles to it. Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Ilustrado por Jason Felix

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Inventor's Goggles

20/01/2016

If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor’s Goggles becomes attached, Inventor’s Goggles stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature.