Inventors' Fair


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Inventors' Fair de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#284 - Rara

Legendary Land

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control three or more artifacts, you gain 1 life. {T}: Add {C}. {4}, {T}, Sacrifice Inventors' Fair: Search your library for an artifact card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library. Activate this ability only if you control three or more artifacts.

Ilustrado por Jonas De Ro

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Inventors' Fair

20/01/2016

No player may take actions in a turn before Inventors’ Fair’s triggered ability checks to see if it should trigger. If you don’t control three or more artifacts, it won’t trigger.

20/01/2016

If you control three artifacts as the ability resolves, you gain 1 life. The artifacts you control as the ability resolves don’t have to be the same ones you controlled as it triggered. If you don’t control three artifacts at that time, you won’t gain life.

20/01/2016

When using Inventors’ Fair’s activated ability, the number of artifacts you control is checked only as you activate it. It’s not checked again as the ability resolves.

19/01/2018

There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.