Illusionist's Stratagem


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Illusionist's Stratagem de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#53 - Incomum

Instant

Exile up to two target creatures you control, then return those cards to the battlefield under their owner's control. Draw a card.

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Illusionist's Stratagem

09/01/2017

If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.

09/01/2017

Each card that returns to the battlefield will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.

09/01/2017

If you choose two target creatures and one is an illegal target as Illusionist’s Stratagem resolves, you’ll exile the other, return it, and draw a card.

09/01/2017

If each target creature is an illegal target as Illusionist’s Stratagem resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card.

09/01/2017

You may cast Illusionist’s Stratagem without any targets if you wish to just draw a card.