Glint-Sleeve Siphoner


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Glint-Sleeve Siphoner de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#92 - Rara

Creature — Human Rogue

Menace Whenever Glint-Sleeve Siphoner enters the battlefield or attacks, you get {E} (an energy counter). At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay {E}{E}. If you do, you draw a card and you lose 1 life.

2/1

Ilustrado por Greg Opalinski

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Glint-Sleeve Siphoner

09/01/2017

The first triggered ability triggers both when Glint-Sleeve Siphoner enters the battlefield and whenever it attacks. You don’t have to choose only one.

09/01/2017

{E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.

09/01/2017

Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)

09/01/2017

Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.

09/01/2017

If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.

09/01/2017

Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters.

09/01/2017

You can’t pay more energy counters than you have.

09/01/2017

Some triggered abilities state that you “may pay” a certain amount of {E}. You can’t pay that amount multiple times to multiply the effect. You simply choose whether or not to pay that amount of {E} as the ability resolves, and no player may take actions to try to stop the ability’s effect after you make your choice.