Gearseeker Serpent


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Gearseeker Serpent de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#48 - Comum

Creature — Serpent

This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control. {5}{U}: Gearseeker Serpent can't be blocked this turn.

5/6

Ilustrado por Filip Burburan

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Gearseeker Serpent

20/01/2016

The total cost to cast Gearseeker Serpent is locked in before you pay that cost. For example, if you control three artifacts, including one you can sacrifice to add {C} to your mana pool, the total cost of Gearseeker Serpent is {2}{U}{U}. Then you can sacrifice the artifact when you activate mana abilities just before paying the cost.

20/01/2016

Once a player has announced that they are casting Gearseeker Serpent, no player may take actions to try to change the number of artifacts its controller controls before the spell’s cost is locked in.

20/01/2016

Gearseeker Serpent’s first ability can’t reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {U}{U}.

20/01/2016

Once Gearseeker Serpent has been blocked, activating its last ability won’t cause it to become unblocked.