Fumigate


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Fumigate de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#19 - Rara

Sorcery

Destroy all creatures. You gain 1 life for each creature destroyed this way.

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Fumigate

20/01/2016

Creatures destroyed this way count toward the life gained even if they’re put into a zone other than a graveyard.

20/01/2016

Creatures with indestructible aren’t destroyed this way.