Frontline Rebel


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Frontline Rebel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#125 - Comum

Creature — Human Warrior

Frontline Rebel attacks each combat if able.

3/3

Ilustrado por Winona Nelson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Frontline Rebel

09/01/2017

If, during your declare attackers step, Frontline Rebel is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.