Fairgrounds Warden


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Fairgrounds Warden de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#17 - Incomum

Creature — Dwarf Soldier

When Fairgrounds Warden enters the battlefield, exile target creature an opponent controls until Fairgrounds Warden leaves the battlefield.

1/3

Ilustrado por Izzy

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Fairgrounds Warden

20/01/2016

If Fairgrounds Warden leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled.

20/01/2016

Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.

20/01/2016

If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

20/01/2016

The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Fairgrounds Warden leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions.

20/01/2016

In a multiplayer game, if Fairgrounds Warden’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack.