Engineered Might


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Engineered Might de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#195 - Incomum

Sorcery

Choose one — • Target creature gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn. • Creatures you control get +2/+2 and gain vigilance until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Lake Hurwitz

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Engineered Might

20/01/2016

The set of creatures affected by Engineered Might’s second mode is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain vigilance.