Embraal Bruiser


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Embraal Bruiser de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#82 - Incomum

Creature — Human Warrior

Embraal Bruiser enters the battlefield tapped. Embraal Bruiser has menace as long as you control an artifact.

3/1

Ilustrado por Sidharth Chaturvedi

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Embraal Bruiser

20/01/2016

Once a creature has blocked Embraal Bruiser, gaining menace won’t cause Embraal Bruiser to become unblocked.