Destructive Tampering


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Destructive Tampering de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#121 - Comum

Sorcery

Choose one — • Destroy target artifact. • Creatures without flying can't block this turn.

Ilustrado por Titus Lunter

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Destructive Tampering

22/01/2020

Because the effect of Destructive Tampering’s second mode doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures without flying that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t be able to block.